Blogging.

This is first thing I’ve written on the internet. Apart from my middle school Facebook statuses that I thought were the coolest thing anyone had ever said…ever.

My oh-so awkward middle school mind:
“mmm pasta. mmm so delicious.”
“the thank yous, sorrys, and bless yous all count, so don’t forget to say them :)”
“swag contests :)”

*sigh*

So enlightening. I’ve just got wisdom pulsing through my veins.
But I got 2 likes on that last one. Win.

And that was a big deal. Those 2 likes made my day. So even if just two people read my blog, I’ll be satisfied.

And I’ve got a lot of things to talk about. Even if they are ordinary things.

I’m Indian by heritage, but I was born and raised in the U.S. I play the saxophone and the guitar, and sing to myself because I’m too shy to sing in front of anyone else. I love watching tv and movies. I love to eat, I love to sleep, I love to write. I think people and the things they do are fascinating.

That’s pretty ordinary. But it’s my extraordinary.

Leave a Reply

